Sittercity Sign up
Kristina C., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32401 with 6 years paid experience

Kristina C. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32401

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Panama City, FL

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I worked for hospice home healthcare for 6 years!! I committed my time and love to my patients and family!! I fed ,bathed, gave meds anything that was required!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/10/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sonya A. is a reference for Kristina C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Panama City, FL 32401
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now