Sittercity Sign up
Rachele D., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32409 with 5 years paid experience

Rachele D. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32409

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Panama City, FL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rachele’s Bio

My name is Rachele. I have many years experience as a caregiver to members of my family as well as family members of friends. I would describe myself as patient, kind, generous and empathetic to the needs of others. I am a real estate agent, so my schedule is flexible for the most part. I would love an opportunity to meet your mother and have the honor of helping her in your place. I van understand the importance of making sure you have the right care in place and I would be humble to accept that responsibility. I hope to speak with you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rachele D.
Rachele D.
Panama City, FL 32409
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now