Sittercity Sign up
Adriana S., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32405 with 1 year paid experience

Adriana S. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Texas A & M University - Kingsville

    Texas A & M University - Kingsville

Panama City, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Adriana’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Adriana and I am 24 years old. I volunteer at nursing homes to sit down and talk to people to brighten there day. My nanny got sick and I would just love cooking or helping around the house or even just being there to talk to her. It warms my heart to be able to put a smile on their face.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Connie Y. is a reference for Adriana S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Adriana S.
Adriana S.
Panama City, FL 32405
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

  • Texas A & M University - Kingsville

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now