Sittercity home
Theresa T., Care Companion in Parrish, FL 34219 with 1 year paid experience

Theresa T. Care Companion in Parrish, FL 34219

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Parrish, FL (Parrish, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

Years back, A friend of mine hired me to provide care to her mother while she was at work as an RN. I was in a car wreck in 2014 and lived through the opposite end of caregiving. This created a desire in my heart to work love and care into the hearts of those in need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Lynn T. is a reference for Theresa T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Theresa T.
Theresa T.
Parrish, FL 34219
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now