JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ondina C.

Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33025.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 54
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ondina’s Bio

hi, i live in sleepy hollow for 9 years. i've been working as a babysitter for 9 years. and now is time to do something different.
i would like to take care of an elderly person who needs company and do errants and some housekeeping or go out to do ahopping or pay bills for that person.
thank you
ondina capellan


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2016


My availability is valid through 9/21/16

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Ondina . is a reference for Ondina C.
Jump to Top
Ondina C.
Ondina C.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now