JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jane W. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Pensacola, FL

  • Age 53
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$11 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2200 per month

Jane’s Bio

Jian Wu’s Resume

EMAIL: janew9898@gmail.com
TEL: 917-963-1617

EXPERIRENCE IN WORKING:
Jan., 2018—now I’m working as caregiver in part-time in caregiver’s company in Pensacola.

July, 2017—Oct., 2017 I worked in Tops Deli to make and sell food in Grand Island before I moved to Pensacola FL.

Aug.2015—Dec. 2017 I’m Self-employed in Creligent Inc. , doing online auction work.

May 2013 -- Aug. 2015 I Worked in HGPY NY international Auction Inc. as a head of administrative office.

I can do all the auction work and organize all kinds of activities around auction quite well. Big part of our antique sale is online. I’m skillful in all the work of online sales, and can use computer well in doing the job.

Before 2011, I was a teacher in Middle School, and Children’s Palace for holiday program.

SKILLS:
Good in cooking and skillful in housework.
Familiar with office work, well in use office software, as word, excel, photo shop, quick-book and PowerPoint.
My native language is Chinese, so I can speak and write very good Chinese, and rich knowledge in Chinese medical theories. .

ADVANTAGE:
1. Rich work experience, understand the people of different level, and different age, such as what they want, what they need, how could they meet desire and I’m eager to get rid of other’s difficulty without thinking my own gains and losses.

2. I’m interested in Medicine since childhood, I learn Chinese medicine by books, and know acupuncture, and Chinese sport rehabilitation. I have got ANC and HHC in Stuart School of Technology in NY.

I am excited about getting the position and the chance to work with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • English

References

Nora A. is a reference for Jane W. Relationship: Former Employer
Shou Guang Z. is a reference for Jane W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jane W.
Jane W.
Pensacola, FL 32506
53

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$11 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2200 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now