Sittercity Sign up
Gabriella H., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32534 with 1 year paid experience

Gabriella H. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32534

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pensacola, FL

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gabriella’s Bio

Hello! My name is Gabriella and I am CPR/First aid certified through multiple agencies, I have Emergency Medical Training, I am a mother of a little boy and am amazing with children and animals as well as the elderly! My school schedule is very open next semester so I am very flexible with hours and pay!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gabriella H.
Gabriella H.
Pensacola, FL 32534
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now