Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine S., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32526 with 4 years paid experience

Jasmine S. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32526

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Pensacola, FL

  • Age 37
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I jave been a caregiver in the past, starting with my son, who is 13 now, and then my father for 3 years before he passed away from COPD. Seeing how hardly any of his family members or friends would come visit him "because it was too sad," made me sad because I hated that it made my father felt unloved, so I was happy to spend all that extra time with him and make him feel special. I know that happens a lot when a family member becomes terminal. I want to be there for that family member, and their family, in their time of need. I also love children and love all of them from babies to teens!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/16/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Pensacola, FL 32526
37

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now