Sittercity Sign up
Bethany C., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506 with 3 years paid experience

Bethany C. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pensacola, FL (Pensacola, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

My names Bethany and I’m 26 years old. For the last 3 years I have been a on call care campaign. I have been helping take care of a 86 year old and 92 year old. I help with transportation to doctors appointments and surprise lunch dates. I help with light house keeping and on occasion helping with food preparation.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bethany C.
Bethany C.
Pensacola, FL 32506

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now