Sittercity home
Emma H., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32514 with 0 years paid experience

Emma H. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32514

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pensacola, FL (Pensacola, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Emma’s Bio

Hey! My name is emma, and I go to the University of West Florida. I’m a communications major, and i’m 20 years old. I have my own vehicle, and I don’t smoke. I am a cat mom, so pets definitely aren’t a problem for me!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Emma H.
Emma H.
Pensacola, FL 32514

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now