Sittercity Sign up
Lemecia R., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32526 with 3 years paid experience

Lemecia R. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32526

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pensacola, FL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lemecia’s Bio

Hello my name is Lemecia Rasberry , Im 22 years olds black female and currently 12 weeks pregnant with my first born . I take of it my nieces and nephews a lot and I also work as a care giver from time to time for the elder . I cook, I clean I love to smile have a good time and very open to new task . I love babies they melt my heart. I’m very fun , out going and love able , I am a certified CNA and im also certified in CPR and First aide . I have OCD as well I clean everyday it’s a habitat of mine . I do not smoke I do not drink

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lemecia R.
Lemecia R.
Pensacola, FL 32526
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now