Sittercity home Sign up
Rianna C., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32526 with 1 year paid experience

Rianna C. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32526

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Pensacola, FL (Pensacola, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Rianna’s Bio

Hello, My name is Rianna and I’ve been caregiving for approximately one year now. Ever since the pandemic started, I have been taking care of the elderly and young children and it’s something I absolutely enjoy. The feeling of being needed and helping someone in need it’s one of the best feelings in the world. I hope I can be of help to you and your family :)


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/21

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Ramona R. is a reference for Rianna C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rianna C.
Rianna C.
Pensacola, FL 32526

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now