Sittercity home
Marissa C., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32514 with 0 years paid experience

Marissa C. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32514

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pensacola, FL (Pensacola, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Marissa’s Bio

My name is Marissa, I am 27 yrs old. I have a bachelors in Interdisciplinary Studies for the University of South Alabama. I've spent most of my life in Pensacola, but just moved back from Washington state. I currently work part time and am looking to spend some time helping out others.My past experience would really be helping care for my nieces and nephews for the past 16 yrs and coaching gymnastics/ supervising an after school care program. Hopefully i will be able to help out someone with their children, pets or home.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/10/2021


My availability is valid through 6/2/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Lisa C. is a reference for Marissa C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marissa C.
Marissa C.
Pensacola, FL 32514

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now