Sittercity home
Kaleri H., Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506 with 3 years paid experience

Kaleri H. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Pensacola, FL (Pensacola, FL • 9 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kaleri’s Bio

Hello! I am a certified HHA/CNA 😀 Here to help with any caregiving needs. I take care of children as well as some adults after surgery, such as double mastectomies. Looking forward to helping as many families as I can! I’m married and open to care in your home as well as mine! I go grocery shopping and put them away for some elderly clients as well! Cleaning Service can be done as well🖤 I’m just a message away! Comfortable with pets and I clean with bissel products to do my part to donate! Have a blessed day!

I have operated my own cleaning services for over 10 yrs! I also have worked for Azalea Trace for private elderly care!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/23/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Kendrick S. is a reference for Kaleri H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kaleri H.
Kaleri H.
Pensacola, FL 32506
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now