Sittercity Sign up
Lisa L., Care Companion in Pinellas Park, FL 33782 with 15 years paid experience

Lisa L. Care Companion in Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pinellas Park, FL

  • Age 59
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Lisa’s Bio

Home health aid with 5 years experience. Worked at 10 years with citizens. I have excellent references. I love all animals and enjoy taking excellent care of them. I'm very reliable in any job I have

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Pinellas Park, FL 33782
59

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now