Sittercity Sign up
Maria W., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33065 with 0 years paid experience

Maria W. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33065

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pompano Beach, FL

  • Age 53
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I'm a experienced Directotor and teacher. I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I'm quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I enjoy collaborating and helping others. I'm very organized and I don't leave any projects undone. I have a level 2 background screening.

I also love animals. I have a 3 dogs of my own. One of my dogs is paraplegia, he suffer from seizures and head tremors. I've learned identify the difference between the two. I also learned to express him.

All my training/certificates are in the field for caring for children and early education.

I'm hoping to discuss how my personality and work history fit the care companion role.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Maria W.
Maria W.
Pompano Beach, FL 33065
53

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now