Sittercity home
Renata F., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33064 with 20 years paid experience

Renata F. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pompano Beach, FL (Pompano Beach, FL • 4 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Renata’s Bio

Hello. My name is Renata, I’m 49 years old. I’ work with children and the elderly for over 20 years . I chose to work for them precisely because they are the most vulnerable , they depend on me and I have love and patience to offer. And that makes all the difference in my opinion. Moreover, I believe that the best teaching I can have with the human beings come from children and old people.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Renata F.
Renata F.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now