Sittercity Sign up
Chloe L., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33071 with 1 year paid experience

Chloe L. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33071

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Pompano Beach, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2200 per month

Chloe’s Bio

I am calm, friendly , gentle and comfortable with children . I have cared for a few children in the past including children I have lived with although have none of my own. I used to also take care of and was a companion to my grandmother before she passed away . I am clean and easy to work with, dependable and punctual, easy to talk to and caring.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Hazel L. is a reference for Chloe L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chloe L.
Chloe L.
Pompano Beach, FL 33071
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now