Sittercity home
Dashlene P., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33065 with 2 years paid experience

Dashlene P. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33065

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pompano Beach, FL (Pompano Beach, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dashlene’s Bio

Hello everybody !
My name is Dashlene I am a Caregiver, I have been in this field for about two years now ! I am CPR certified with all my in services available.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/6/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dashlene P.
Dashlene P.
Pompano Beach, FL 33065

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now