Sittercity home
Marina D., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33063 with 2 years paid experience

Marina D. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33063

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pompano Beach, FL (Pompano Beach, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Marina’s Bio

I'm a professional person, with a sense of organization and very patient. I’m a dog lover. I have experiences with children and the elderly. I have a flexible schedule, available weekends & nights. I love a good conversation, get to know people and be able to help. I love what I do.
At the moment I’m working with a couple his 97y and she is 95y, I assist with everyday responsibilities, including dressing, bathing, eating, and housekeeping. We like to play games or engaging in mind stimulating activities.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Marina D.
Marina D.
Pompano Beach, FL 33063

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now