Sittercity Sign up
Justin D., Care Companion in Port Orange, FL 32128 with 1 year paid experience

Justin D. Care Companion in Port Orange, FL 32128

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Port Orange, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Justin’s Bio

I have tremendous love for animals and they deserve nothing but gracious care. I have a passion for being good to animals by giving them love and treatment if needed.

I have 2 cats and used to have 2 dogs as well. ( German Shepard and Golden Retriever )
I have a great way of handling dogs especially. I use positive reinforcement by giving them a treat ONLY when they are GOOD. This will teach them "hey, if I obey and sit / stay on command I will get a reward!"

I have seen my German Shepard become trained by a professional and I observed how he did it because it was interesting to me.
I know I can take great care of your baby!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Justin D.
Justin D.
Port Orange, FL 32128
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now