Sittercity home
Bree G., Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33579 with 0 years paid experience

Bree G. Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33579

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Riverview, FL (Riverview, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Bree’s Bio

I am a recent graduate and I am 18 years old ,I hope that doesn't deter you from continuing.I am very responsible and reliable.I am due to start nursing school(jersey college) in January and interested in getting into the nursing field.So in order to get a nursing job I would have to have some sort of experience and I figured this field would be a great start.My mom has been in the companion care field for about 5years so I've learned a lot from her about caring for the elderly.I am a fun young spirit individual with a big heart .I love being outdoors,I can cook,I can clean and I am very reliable.I have to let you know that your loved one would be in the best hands.Hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Deshonder J. is a reference for Bree G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bree G.
Bree G.
Riverview, FL 33579

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now