Sittercity home
Ayanna W., Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33578 with 3 years paid experience

Ayanna W. Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33578

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Riverview, FL (Riverview, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Ayanna’s Bio

My name is Ayanna Washington I am currently a college student working as a Certified Nurse Assistant for a private duty agency and I am looking for more work. I am a responsible, patient, strong, and energetic person with 3 years of experience in home health and caregiving. My passion is caring, helping, and advocating for my clients. I also have experience with children I have 3 younger siblings whom love and look up to their big sister, and I helped raise and I also helped out at a local daycare for about 3 years in high school. With all of my skills and experience I am able to provide a safe and stable environment for your loved ones! I have references available upon request. I also have a Level 2 background check available and I'm CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/18/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ayanna W.
Ayanna W.
Riverview, FL 33578

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now