Sittercity home
Trevice L., Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33579 with 1 year paid experience

Trevice L. Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33579

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Riverview, FL (Riverview, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Trevice’s Bio

I am a caring, passionate person and receive great joy taking care of others. I am currently a CNA and I am very flexible with working with my employers schedule. I am very easy going, and currently looking forward to working with someone who wants great care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/7/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Tejana L. is a reference for Trevice L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Trevice L.
Trevice L.
Riverview, FL 33579
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now