Sittercity home
Muhammad A., Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33579 with 0 years paid experience

Muhammad A. Care Companion in Riverview, FL 33579

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Riverview, FL (Riverview, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Muhammad’s Bio

I currently work at a child care center in Apollo beach. I like to have fun and stay active. I’m a college student attending the University of South Florida for a degree in Electrical Engineering. I’m pretty familiar with student E-learning and can help tutor students in many subjects. I’m very knowledgeable in mathematics and tutored up to calculus.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
Jump to Top
Muhammad A.
Muhammad A.
Riverview, FL 33579

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now