Sittercity home
Gabriela M., Care Companion in Ruskin, FL 33570 with 0 years paid experience

Gabriela M. Care Companion in Ruskin, FL 33570

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ruskin, FL (Ruskin, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

I was a caregiver for my mother for over 10 years. She had MS and I took care of her at home where O assisted her on bathing, clothing, light cleaning, feeding and changing her diapers. I do not have official school training, but real live training.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Gabriela M.
Gabriela M.
Ruskin, FL 33570
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now