Sittercity home
Angela C., Care Companion in Saint Cloud, FL 34772 with 5 years paid experience

Angela C. Care Companion in Saint Cloud, FL 34772

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Cloud, FL (Saint Cloud, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 3 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$12 per half day

Angela’s Bio

I am a kind Colombian person of good character, with experience in caring for adults and children.
I can attend to your special needs, I can attend in a kind and understanding way since I know the needs of the people I can work from Monday to Friday from 7 to 4 or 5 in the afternoon and occasionally on weekends, I understand English and help me with office tools.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Angela C.
Angela C.
Saint Cloud, FL 34772

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now