Sittercity home
Mckenzie C., Care Companion in Saint Cloud, FL 34769 with 0 years paid experience

Mckenzie C. Care Companion in Saint Cloud, FL 34769

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Cloud, FL (Saint Cloud, FL • 20 miles away | will travel 18 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mckenzie’s Bio

I am still currently working at Bishop Grady where I take care of 8 women or men depending on the house i’m responsible for that day. I help them shower, get dressed, shave, brush teeth, do laundry, clean their rooms and the house itself. I have a passion for special needs adults and children. While in high school I Teacher Assisted in the ESE classrooms for 3 years then went on to sub after high school. I love my job at Bishop Grady but I’m lookin for another source of income due to home changes.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/6/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Breanna V. is a reference for Mckenzie C. Relationship: Friend
Monica S. is a reference for Mckenzie C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Mckenzie C.
Mckenzie C.
Saint Cloud, FL 34769

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now