Sittercity home
Julie S., Care Companion in Saint Johns, FL 32259 with 1 year paid experience

Julie S. Care Companion in Saint Johns, FL 32259

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Johns, FL

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Julie and I would love to help care for you or your loved one. I enjoy being in the company of others and appreciate the experiences and stories of other's lives. I have many years of experience caring for my own children, those of others, elders and mentally and physically challenged adults.

I would love to meet you and hear your story , your needs and how I might be able to help.

Regards,

Julie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Julie S.
Julie S.
Saint Johns, FL 32259
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now