Sittercity Sign up
Holly J., Care Companion in Saint Johns, FL 32259 with 6 years paid experience

Holly J. Care Companion in Saint Johns, FL 32259

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Johns, FL

  • Age 39
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I am a registered nurse with over 8 years of experience in providing direct patient care across a range of clinical settings including bedside/hospital, outpatient clinics, and in-home paramedical services. I am currently a stay-at-home mom of 3 children. I am looking for part-time care opportunities while my children are in school.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Holly J.
Holly J.
Saint Johns, FL 32259
39

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now