Sittercity Sign up

Marquitta W. Care Companion in Saint Petersburg, FL 33712

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$130 per half day
$150 per full day

Marquitta’s Bio

I Have Experience In CPR & first aid, Also Have My Zero tolerance , HIV And More Certificates. I've Been A Companion Since I Was 15 Helping My Grandmother At Her Live In Facility With Some Of Her Patient. I Have Years Of Experience With Clients And Health Issues.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Keiandra J. is a reference for Marquitta W. Relationship: Friend
Ja’varrius M. is a reference for Marquitta W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marquitta W.
Marquitta W.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33712
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$130 per half day
$150 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now