Sittercity Sign up
Patrice M., Care Companion in Sanford, FL 32773 with 1 year paid experience

Patrice M. Care Companion in Sanford, FL 32773

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Sanford, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day
$11 per full day
$11 per week
$11 per month

Patrice’s Bio

Hi my name is Patrice Moran i am 19 years old & A college student at Seminole State to be an RN ( Registered Nurse ) . I have a 2 year old daughter . I attended Cambridge Institute to receive my Nursing Assisant certification i love what i do i love my Career field Helping others that are in need warms my heart!!!! I love knowing i can help but i don’t deal with disrespect i don’t disrespect anyone i don’t expect to be disrespected

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Patrice M.
Patrice M.
Sanford, FL 32773
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day
$11 per full day
$11 per week
$11 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now