Sittercity Sign up
Tierra R., Care Companion in Sanford, FL 32771 with 10 years paid experience

Tierra R. Care Companion in Sanford, FL 32771

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sanford, FL

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$450 per week
$900 per month

Tierra’s Bio

My first job out of high school was at a daycare called little acorn childcare.but I always love kids I have taken care of baby’s from newborn to a 13 year old I love kids

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Qua W. is a reference for Tierra R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Tierra R.
Tierra R.
Sanford, FL 32771
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$450 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now