Sittercity home
Faith H., Care Companion in Sanford, FL 32771 with 0 years paid experience

Faith H. Care Companion in Sanford, FL 32771

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Sanford, FL (Sanford, FL • 20 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day

Faith’s Bio

My name is Faith Hall. I have 3 years of Early Childhood Education. I love to care for others, especially children. I grew up as the oldest sibling, cousin, granddaughter... you could say I started it all ha! From that being said I have had my fair share of experiences with children ranging from newborns to teens. I have worked for a middle/high school traveling cheer camp company for over 5 years now each summer, which I got CPR certified for. I am currently employed as a restaurant waitress some evenings throughout the week!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Faith H.
Faith H.
Sanford, FL 32771

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now