Sittercity Sign up
Beverley T., Care Companion in Spring Hill, FL 34608 with 0 years paid experience

Beverley T. Care Companion in Spring Hill, FL 34608

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Spring Hill, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Beverley’s Bio

Certified Nurse Assistant
Basic Life Support
First Aid
G-tube feeding

I have been a caregiver all my life. I have raised 5 children who make me proud. I passed the Florida Boards to become a licensed Nurse Assistant. I helped care for and babysat all of my 10 grandchildren. I am a listener. People instinctively trust me. I provide excellent care, treating the ones who are hurting either mentally or physically as if they were my mother, father or my own children. I know what suffering is and the care that I received, I want to give back to others. To give warm smiles, to lend a helping hand and provide quality care to others is my role and my goal in this life.
I am a Safe Driver.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Ann-marie D. is a reference for Beverley T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Beverley T.
Beverley T.
Spring Hill, FL 34608
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now