Sittercity Sign up

Joseph R. Care Companion in Spring Hill, FL 34608

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Spring Hill, FL

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Joseph’s Bio

My name is Joseph and I have a lifetime of care because of my mother who has a mental health issues.I am willing to do anything and everything to help you have the best day you possibly can.I have 20 years of cooking and hospitality experience and I am very coordinated on the details of what I must do.I am in good shape and have a car with drivers license so I can go out and run errands whenever needed.I love taking care of people I’ve done it all my life and you will enjoy my company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Joseph R.
Joseph R.
Spring Hill, FL 34608
31

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now