Sittercity Sign up
Lisa Z., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322 with 1 year paid experience

Lisa Z. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sunrise, FL (Sunrise, FL • 11 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$200 per full day

Lisa’s Bio

My name is Lisa and I have been in Florida for four years now. I came down to help my Grandmother in her condo. She could not be alone and I knew she would love my company. I worked a full-time job and made sure she made it to all her appointments, had food and more importantly had company and love.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jodi S. is a reference for Lisa Z. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lisa Z.
Lisa Z.
Sunrise, FL 33322

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$200 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now