Sittercity Sign up
Shirley B., Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33616 with 25 years paid experience

Shirley B. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33616

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tampa, FL

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Shirley’s Bio

I have been cleaning. for her , and being a companion to lBeyty Green for about 25 years , light exercising in chair
I have walked her dog
and she taken care of other dogs and cats over the years .
I have shopped for Betty and done other errands
I am very dedicated , dependable and committed

I have been certified in
Heartsaver Pediatric first aid CPR aed

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Shirley B.
Shirley B.
Tampa, FL 33616
25

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now