Sittercity home
Reyna S., Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33625 with 28 years paid experience

Reyna S. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33625

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Tampa, FL (Tampa, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Reyna’s Bio

I'm a responsible, compassionate and loving caregiver, with over 25 years of experience. CNA CPR and first aid certified. I've worked in every aspect of nursing, including in a pediatric hospital. In the past few years I've worked as a private caregiver. Excellent references upon request.
Looking forward to meeting with you and finding the best care possible for your loved one. Sincerely, Reyna S.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

28 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Peggy R. is a reference for Reyna S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Reyna S.
Reyna S.
Tampa, FL 33625
28

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now