Sittercity home Sign up
Nautica S., Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33617 with 2 years paid experience

Nautica S. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33617

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tampa, FL (Tampa, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Nautica’s Bio

Hello my name is Nautica, I’m a certified HHA. I’m 19 years old and a soon to be dental assistant. I have experience taking care of kids I have a 2year old and a 3 year old brother and sister. I have been taking care of them since day one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nautica S.
Nautica S.
Tampa, FL 33617
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now