JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea Z.

Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea. I'm 23 years old. I'm fun and outgoing as well as responsible and experienced. I have many years of experience working with elderly and handicapped people. In the past I have volunteered for an organization called Galmour Gals, inwhich I gave makeovers to elderly ladies at a nursing home in NY.I also have references if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Betsy Y. is a reference for Chelsea Z.
Susan G. is a reference for Chelsea Z.
Jump to Top
Chelsea Z.
Chelsea Z.
Tampa, FL 33611
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now