Sittercity Sign up
Kristle L., Care Companion in Titusville, FL 32796 with 2 years paid experience

Kristle L. Care Companion in Titusville, FL 32796

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Titusville, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kristle’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kristle and I'm a part-time college student.

I have professional health care experience as a patient care technician which includes hospital, skilled nursing, memory care, and rehab care. These experiences have taught me direct patient care and basic life saving skill (BLS and also CPR- these liscenses are not current as of this year, but can be renewed)

My professional experience also includes teaching dance! I've taught children ages 2-18 all different styles and movement classes and also have classroom management experience with classes as large as 20! (Twenty 2-year olds in a classroom is always a fun time).

I have a strong set of personal skills that can always be useful including: Competitive swimming (10 years), drama and arts experience (up to college), basic tutoring (up to college), and basic spanish (if needed). I'm a quick learner so anything extra I'm always up for the task!

Personally I have always been in contact with animals as well making pet sitting easy! Pets I've cared for include cats, dogs (largr and small), birds, fish, and small pets.

Lastly I also have housekeeping experience (non-professionally), usually for family or neighbors.

Thanky you for reading my little resume here!
Much appreciated, Kristle

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kristle L.
Kristle L.
Titusville, FL 32796
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now