Sittercity Sign up
Lacy J., Care Companion in Valrico, FL 33596 with 2 years paid experience

Lacy J. Care Companion in Valrico, FL 33596

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Valrico, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lacy’s Bio

I have experience with:
Assisting patients with personal care.
Providing prescribed medications.
Scheduling doctor's appointments and rides to be picked up and dropped off at the home and doctors office etc.
Assisting patients by providing personal services, such as bathing, dressing and grooming.
Assisting with laundry and housekeeping services.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Lacy J.
Lacy J.
Valrico, FL 33596
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now