Sittercity home
Tamy G., Care Companion in Wellington, FL 33414 with 2 years paid experience

Tamy G. Care Companion in Wellington, FL 33414

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wellington, FL (Wellington, FL • 5 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Tamy’s Bio

Hi, I'm Tamy and I'm 21 years old. I'm currently attending College to get my Associates of Arts degree in Pre-Professional Biology. I have experience in companionship care for two years. I do have my own car and a drivers license , if transportation is needed. I am a very organized, responsible, trustworthy, and reliable person. I look forward to meeting you, Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Tamy G.
Tamy G.
Wellington, FL 33414
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now