Sittercity home
Marybeth H., Care Companion in Wellington, FL 33414 with 2 years paid experience

Marybeth H. Care Companion in Wellington, FL 33414

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Wellington, FL (Wellington, FL • 5 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Marybeth’s Bio

My name is Marybeth I am a caring and passionate companion looking to brighten ones day. I have worked with seniors from ages 60-94 providing companionship, transportation, meal prep, and house care. I am CPR certified and have my Associates degree.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Sam C. is a reference for Marybeth H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marybeth H.
Marybeth H.
Wellington, FL 33414

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now