Sittercity home
Patricia G., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33412 with 20 years paid experience

Patricia G. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33412

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Palm Beach, FL (West Palm Beach, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

Hi, my name is Pat, I live in West Palm Beach Fl. I am a companion/HHA with over 20 years experience taking care of the elderly. I am honest,trust worthy, caring,compassionate,respectful and have a lot of patience. Would love to have the opportunity to take care of your loved one. I would treat them the way I would want my loved ones treated.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/3/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Patricia G.
Patricia G.
West Palm Beach, FL 33412

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now