Sittercity home
Lynnette W., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33404 with 1 year paid experience

Lynnette W. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Palm Beach, FL (West Palm Beach, FL • 14 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lynnette’s Bio

Hello, Families!

I would like to offer you and your loved one my companion/homemaker services. My current client is a snowbird, therefore I'm seeking a new family to help. I'm available starting June 5th. Please feel free to contact me at (561)...201....7467 (text/call).

I look forward to hearing from you!

Lynnette

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lynnette W.
Lynnette W.
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now