Sittercity Sign up
Apriel S., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33403 with 2 years paid experience

Apriel S. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Apriel’s Bio

Hello, My name is Apriel I’m 26 years old I’ve been working with special needs kids since 2015. I have my Home Health Aide Certificate , I’m currently working at a PPEC with special needs kids with medical problems. I have 2 kids of my own and I love working with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Apriel S.
Apriel S.
West Palm Beach, FL 33403
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now