Sittercity Sign up
Andrea G., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33415 with 10 years paid experience

Andrea G. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

My name is Andrea, I am an ota student at Keiser University. I have been working in the healthcare field for more than 13 years and I would like to help whoever needs my help. I am compassionate, loyal and reliable. Let me know how can I do your life a little easier, I am glad to do so.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Leslie B. is a reference for Andrea G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now