Sittercity home
Michelle W., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33417 with 10 years paid experience

Michelle W. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33417

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

West Palm Beach, FL (West Palm Beach, FL • 10 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$250 per full day
$1250 per week
$3500 per month

Michelle’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for 10 1/2 years. I like working as a caregiver because it is flexible and I enjoy helping those that are in need. I enjoy spending time with the client because it is a joy and it helps them to stay independent in their homes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Francelene B. is a reference for Michelle W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
West Palm Beach, FL 33417
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$250 per full day
$1250 per week
$3500 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now